

# EASTERN SAN JOAQUIN Groundwater Authority

#### **Board Members:**

San Joaquin County Robert Rickman - Chair

Stockton East Water District Mel Panizza - Vice Chair

California Water Service Company Anthony Carrasco

Central Delta Water Agency George Biagi Jr.

Central San Joaquin Water Conservation District Grant Thompson

City of Lodi Alan Nakanishi

City of Manteca David Breitenbucher

City of Stockton Dan Wright

Eastside San Joaquin GSA Gary Tofanelli

Linden County Water District Myron Blanton

Lockeford Community Services District Mike Henry

North San Joaquin Water Conservation District Jason Colombini

Oakdale Irrigation District Eric Thorburn

South Delta Water Agency John Herrick

South San Joaquin Irrigation District Robert Holmes

Woodbridge Irrigation District Keith Bussman 2024 Eastern San Joaquin Groundwater Authority Board Approved Meeting Schedule

## JANUARY 10th, 2024

## MARCH 13th, 2024

#### JUNE 12th, 2024

#### SEPTEMBER 11<sup>th</sup>, 2024

#### DECEMBER 11th, 2024

The above meetings are approved as regular meetings. In the event of a Special meeting, proper notice will be sent and posted to the ESJ GWA website.